Font Site : ThaiEnglish
˹ѡ > About Ministry > CEO Ministry of Natural Resources and Environment
CEO Ministry of Natural Resources and Environment

Ministry of Natural Resources and Environment Top Executives

General Surasak Karnjanarat
Minister of Natural Resources and Environment of Thailand

Office of Permanent Secretary for Natural Resources and Environment

Mr.Kasemsun Chinnavaso
Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Natural Resources and Environment

Mr.Suphot Tovichakchaikul
Deputy Permanent Secretary

Mr.Seree Sopondirakrat
Deputy Permanent Secretary

Mr.Wichien Jungrungruang
Deputy Permanent Secretary

Dr.Raweewan Phuridach
Secretary General Office of Natural Resources and Environmental Policy and Planning

Dr.Wijarn Simachaya
Director General Pollution Control Department

Ms.Pavinee Punnakanta
Director General, Department of Environment Quality Promotion

MR.Nipon Chotibal
Director General National Park, Wildlife and Plant Conservation Department

Mr.Theerapat PraYunrasiddhi
Director General Royal Forest Department

Mr.Chonlatid Suraswadi
Director General Department of Marine and Coastal Resources

Mr.Supot Jermsawatdipong
Director General Department of Mineral Resources

Mr.Jatuporn Buruspat
Director General Department of Water Resources

Ms.Suthiluck Raviwan
Director General Department of Groundwater Resources

Mr.Praneet Roibang
Chief Inspector General

Mr.Boonchob Suthamanuswong
lnspector General

Mr.Noppon Srisuk
lnspector General

Mr.Rutchada Suriyakul Na Ayutya
lnspector General

Mr.Chaiporn Siripornpibul
lnspector General

MissAraya Nuntapotidech
lnspector General

Mrs.Hatairat Likitanupak
Deputy Director General for Director General, Wastewater Management Authority

Mr.Pipat Chaninthayutthawong
Managing Director The Forest Industry Organization

Mr.Benjapol Nakprasert
Director General The Zoological Park Organization

Dr.Suyanee Vessabutr
Director General The Botanical Garden Organization

Ms.Prasertsuk Chamornmarn
Executive Director Thailand Greenhouse Gas Management Organization

Dr.Veerapong Malai
Executive Director Biodiversity-Based Economy Development Office


Ministry of Natural Resources and Environment | Website Policy | Security Policy | Privacy Policy |
92 Soi Phohol Yothin 7, Phohol Yothin Road, Sam San Nai, Phayathai, Bangkok 10400 Thailand, Tel. 0 2278 8500
Copyright 2011 © Ministry of Natural Resources and Environment All rights reserved.